Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Keith King

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Keith King

4.8 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Manheim

Robert Manheim

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"always helpful amazing value and I've insured every vehicle I own and have owned through them"
Profile photo of Greg Rohr

Greg Rohr

July 11, 2014

5  out of  5
"Great peole to work with"
Profile photo of Ben Wade

Ben Wade

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Kaitlyn Butler over in Keith King's State Farm office. She was so nice and very prompt with responding to my questions. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Baar Noll

Baar Noll

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Williams

Chris Williams

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people!"
Profile photo of Barb Hickman

Barb Hickman

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keith takes care of our insurance needs wonderfully!!"
Profile photo of Kim Greiner

Kim Greiner

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Handles everything quickly, efficiently making sure you have the insurance you need and not what you don't. Can't be beat!"
Profile photo of Scott Mount

Scott Mount

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"A very helpful and friendly staff"
Profile photo of JeffersonianTV

JeffersonianTV

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always fast excellent service. When you need to make a claim they don't hide. Outstanding service all around and good prices"
Profile photo of Cindy Swienckowski

Cindy Swienckowski

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Keith and his staff are always helpful and knowledgeable. I never have to worry about my insurance needs. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of mike jensen

mike jensen

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have known Keith for years and he has always been available me and my family no matter where he might be. After this major storm hit us, Keith and his company took amazing care of us and we never had a worry. That is worth more than most will ever realize."
Profile photo of Chris Williams

Chris Williams

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Sara Brown

Sara Brown

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I appreciate all their help on our recent hail claim. They are always friendly and quick to answer our questions. Tanya is extremely knowledgeable and really goes above & beyond by giving us options we hadn't even considered!"
Profile photo of Donna Jenkins

Donna Jenkins

December 12, 2018

2  out of  5
"Never did business with this person. I do use State Farm but in Overland Park Ks."