Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Keith King

State Farm® Insurance Agent Keith King

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Manheim

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"always helpful amazing value and I've insured every vehicle I own and have owned through them"

Ben Wade

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Kaitlyn Butler over in Keith King's State Farm office. She was so nice and very prompt with responding to my questions. 10/10 would recommend."

Tab White

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Keith King longer than we can remember for Auto, Home and Life insurance. We have a need to know that we have an agent and insurance company who is protecting our interests as customers and is willing to do what is necessary to take very good care of us when services are required. Keith has our backs and we sleep well at night knowing that he is our State Farm agent. We completely trust Keith King and consider him an important friend of our family."

Baar Noll

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keith King and his Staff is by far the best Insurance agent I have ever had. I'm 79 yo He's smart, astute, respectful, a real professional that is all about working things out for his clients, he goes the extra mile. We"re not related, He"s just been great in his service to me without making a great deal of money from my policy."

Chris Williams

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people!"

Barb Hickman

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keith takes care of our insurance needs wonderfully!!"

Kim Greiner

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Handles everything quickly, efficiently making sure you have the insurance you need and not what you don't. Can't be beat!"

Scott Mount

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"A very helpful and friendly staff"

JeffersonianTV

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always fast excellent service. When you need to make a claim they don't hide. Outstanding service all around and good prices"

Cindy Swienckowski

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Keith and his staff are always helpful and knowledgeable. I never have to worry about my insurance needs. I would highly recommend them."

mike jensen

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have known Keith for years and he has always been available me and my family no matter where he might be. After this major storm hit us, Keith and his company took amazing care of us and we never had a worry. That is worth more than most will ever realize."

Chris Williams

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Sara Brown

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I appreciate all their help on our recent hail claim. They are always friendly and quick to answer our questions. Tanya is extremely knowledgeable and really goes above & beyond by giving us options we hadn't even considered!"

Donna Jenkins

December 12, 2018

2  out of  5
"Never did business with this person. I do use State Farm but in Overland Park Ks."

Greg Rohr

July 11, 2014

5  out of  5
"Great peole to work with"